As we patiently await the arrival of Queen Bey’s ‘Renaissance’ July 29th…she is giving us a glimpse of what we can expect on the new album.


She dropped the tracklist on her IG. Check it out below!


The 16 tracks on the album include her latest single, “Break My Soul.” Other song titles include “I’m That Girl,” “Plastic on the Sofa,” “Thique,” “Church Girl,” and “America Has a Problem.”



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Beyonce? (@beyonce)

Can’t wait to listen to this on repeat forever!!